en to zh_CN translation catalogue (496 entries)

en: %d (unknown)
zh_CN: %d (未知)

note: Item wasn't found; use the info we have We don't know what the original friendly name was
en: %s (text is missing)
zh_CN: %s (文本丢失)

en: Ammo
zh_CN: 弹药

en: Blunt
zh_CN: 钝器

en: Cash
zh_CN: 钱

note: Collectibles
en: Collectible
zh_CN: 收集品

en: Common
zh_CN: 普通的

en: Couldn't find the Steam install path
zh_CN: 无法找到Steam安装路径

en: Craft part
zh_CN: 合成相关

en: Exceptional
zh_CN: 独一无二的

note: Firearm
en: Firearm
zh_CN: 枪械

en: Inventory item
zh_CN: 背包物品

note: Melee
en: Melee
zh_CN: 近战武器

en: Please locate steam_api.dll
zh_CN: 请选择steam_api.dll所在的路径

en: Please locate the game's install folder
zh_CN: 请选择游戏安装文件夹

en: Quest item
zh_CN: 任务道具

en: Quest progress is corrupted
    
    I tried to recover some, but there's no guarantee that it'll work in-game. You can also import game progress from a different game-save.
zh_CN: 任务进度出错
    
    已尝试恢复某些数据,但选定的文件中没有可供游戏使用的数据.您可以尝试从其他游戏存档中导入游戏进度.

en: Quests
zh_CN: 任务

en: Rare
zh_CN: 少有的

en: The format of this data is different from the existing data
zh_CN: 此数据格式与已存在的数据不符

note: Throwable
en: Throwable
zh_CN: 可投掷物

en: Uncommon
zh_CN: 不寻常的

en: Unique
zh_CN: 稀有的

note: Both skill tables do not match Should probably not happen?
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知物品

en: %+d slots.
zh_CN: %+d 栏位.

en: %.f%% critical hit chance.
zh_CN: %.f%% 致命一击.

en: %1$s (%2$s) (only app)
zh_CN: %1$s (%2$s) (仅应用程序)

en: %1$s (%2$s) (only game)
zh_CN: %1$s (%2$s) (仅游戏文本)

en: %s (doesn't save to device yet)
zh_CN: %s (尚未保存到设备中)

en: &About...
zh_CN: 关于...

en: &Auto-sync
zh_CN: 自动同步

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: &Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: &Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: &Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: &Open...
zh_CN: 打开

en: &Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设定

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: (no text)
zh_CN: (没有文本)

en: (warning)
zh_CN: (高能)

en: About...
zh_CN: 关于...

en: Achievements, stats and challenges
zh_CN: 成就,状态和挑战

en: Active quest
zh_CN: 目前激活的任务

en: Add custom item...
zh_CN: 生成道具...

en: Add item - %s
zh_CN: 生成道具 - %s

en: Add items...
zh_CN: 生成道具...

en: Add new collectible(s)
zh_CN: 添加新的收集品

en: Add selected
zh_CN: 添加选定的项目

en: Add to inventory
zh_CN: 将以上道具放入背包

en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: After saving
zh_CN: 保存后

en: All
zh_CN: 全选

en: All preferences
zh_CN: 全部偏好设定

en: All skills/characters
zh_CN: 所有技能和角色

en: Always find upgraded weapons.
zh_CN: 「强化武器」的掉落率增加.

en: Always find weapons in great condition.
zh_CN: 拾起的武器总在最佳状态.

en: Always overwrite
zh_CN: 总是覆盖

en: Ammo for firearms, or quantity for other items.
zh_CN: 枪械的弹药,抑或是其他道具的数量

en: An error occurred while syncing.
    
    Message: %s
zh_CN: 同步时发生一个错误.
    
    信息: %s

en: An update has been released!
zh_CN: 发现新的更新!

en: App ID (Riptide):
zh_CN: App ID (激流):

en: Are you sure?
    
    This will be applied immediately and can't be undone.
zh_CN: 你确定吗?
    
    这将会立即应用并且是不可逆转的操作.

en: Attributes:
zh_CN: 道具属性（用数值表示）:

en: Available items
zh_CN: 可用的道具

en: Backup folder
zh_CN: 备份文件夹

en: Backup limit reached
zh_CN: 达到备份文件数上限

en: Backups
zh_CN: 备份

en: Base items
zh_CN: 基础道具

en: Become even faster while in Fury.
zh_CN: 进入狂怒状态时加速.

en: Become super fast while in Fury.
zh_CN: 暴走:进入狂怒状态时行动速度大幅增加.

en: Blade
zh_CN: 利器

en: Blast range
zh_CN: 爆炸范围

en: Blueprints
zh_CN: 蓝图

en: Boost stamina and regeneration.
zh_CN: 增加耐力和耐力恢复速度.

en: Boost weapon damage.
zh_CN: 增加武器伤害.

en: Bought items, repairs and upgrades are free or nearly free.
zh_CN: 道具,武器修复和升级免费或几乎免费.

en: Can't assign this item.
zh_CN: 无法给此道具设置属性.

en: Can't read from this file. Maybe you should check the file permissions.
zh_CN: 无法从此文件读取.也许你该看看是否有相关权限?

note: Add buttons
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot install updates
    
    The progress file appears to be damaged:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法安装更新
    
    进度文件似乎已经损坏:
    %s

en: Categories
zh_CN: 目录

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Change character
zh_CN: 更改角色

en: Changing skills for this character is not supported yet. Sorry.
zh_CN: 抱歉,目前不支持修改此角色的技能.

en: Chapter
zh_CN: 章节

en: Chapters
zh_CN: 章节

en: Character
zh_CN: 角色

en: Character and player state. Quest progress will be lost.
zh_CN: 角色和玩家状态.任务进度将会丢失.

en: Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Checking for updates...
zh_CN: 正在检查更新...

en: Choose game storage location
zh_CN: 选择游戏存档路径

en: Choose inventory list
zh_CN: 造物主之路

en: Choose your game title
zh_CN: 选择您的游戏的标题

en: Choose your game-save
zh_CN: 选择你的游戏存档

en: Choose your profile
zh_CN: 选择你的档案

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Collectibles
zh_CN: 收集品

en: Combat
zh_CN: 战斗

en: Conceal everything
zh_CN: 隐藏所有区域

en: Condition:
zh_CN: 物品状态(耐久度):

en: Consumable
zh_CN: 消耗品

en: Consumables
zh_CN: 消耗品

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Converts all received damage into stamina.
zh_CN: 将受到的所有伤害吸收为耐力值.

en: Copies
zh_CN: 副本

en: Copy points to all trees...
zh_CN: 复制技能点到所有技能树...

en: Copy points to this tree...
zh_CN: 复制技能点到此技能树...

en: Corrupted
zh_CN: 错误的

en: Couldn't get the game storage location
    
    Please make sure that the app ID is correct, and that you're signed into the correct Steam account.
zh_CN: 无法获取游戏存档路径
    
    请确认App ID正确无误,并且你登入的是购买了死亡岛的Steam账户.

en: Couldn't open the file.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

note: Failed
en: Couldn't save the file!
    
    Please make sure it's not in use.
zh_CN: 无法保存文件!
    
    请确认它没有被其他应用程序使用.

en: Couldn't start sync process
zh_CN: 无法启动同步进程

en: Couldn't terminate the process
    
    Access was denied.
zh_CN: 无法终止进程
    
    拒绝访问.

en: Couldn't terminate the process
    
    Not quite sure why.
zh_CN: 无法终止进程
    
    无法确定原因.

en: Crafting
zh_CN: 合成用道具

en: Crafting parts
zh_CN: 合成道具

en: Crash :(
zh_CN: Crash T.T

en: Crashed while syncing :(
    
    DISE is probably incompatible with your Steam client. This is likely to happen after updating Steam. After this, you'll have an option to generate a report.
zh_CN: 同步时程序崩溃 a.a
    
    DISE可能与您的Steam客户端不兼容.这可能在升级Steam后发生.您可以在这之后发送一份报告给我们

en: Critical chance
zh_CN: 致命一击概率

en: Critical damage
zh_CN: 致命一击伤害

en: Critical physics damage
zh_CN: 致命一击物理伤害

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义模组

en: Custom:
zh_CN: 自定义:

en: DISE has crashed
    
    This shouldn't have happened, but it did. Sorry. After this, you'll have an option to generate a bug report.
zh_CN: DISE挂掉了
    
    非常抱歉.你可以发送Bug报告来帮助我们改善.

en: DISE has crashed
    
    This shouldn't have happened, but it did. Sorry. You can choose to terminate DISE immediately, or continue at your own risk. After this, you'll have an option to generate a bug report.
zh_CN: DISE已崩溃
    
    很抱歉,这本不应该发生.你可以选择立即结束DISE或者继续保持运行(自行承担风险).在这之后,你将可以选择是否生成一份Bug报告.

en: DISE must be restarted for changes to be effective
    
    Would you like to do this now?
zh_CN: DISE需要重启使更改生效
    
    你想要现在重启吗?

en: Damage
zh_CN: 伤害

en: Damage rank
zh_CN: 伤害等级

en: Dead Island Save Editor
zh_CN: 死亡岛存档编辑器

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete user preferences
zh_CN: 删除用户偏好设定

en: Deselect
zh_CN: 反选

en: Destination file not found:
    %s
zh_CN: 未找到目标文件:
    %s

en: Diaries
zh_CN: 日记

en: Display items' names using:
zh_CN: 显示道具名称的方式:

en: Don't ask me again
zh_CN: 不再询问我

en: Don't have a license?
zh_CN: 还没有获得许可?

en: Don't lose money when dying.
zh_CN: 死亡时不掉钱.

en: Don't update now
zh_CN: 暂不更新

en: Download complete.
zh_CN: 下载完成.

en: Downloading update... %d%%
zh_CN: 正在下载更新... %d%%

en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Early builds
zh_CN: 先行版本

en: Early builds of DISE for Riptide
    
    If you would like to test early, experimental builds that aims to support Riptide, DISE will set the release channel accordingly.
    You may change this option in Preferences, and even switch back to the stable release if the unstable one isn't for you.
zh_CN: 要试用DISE:激流的先行体验版本吗？
    
    如果你想测试支持死亡岛:激流的所开发的先行版DISE.DISE会为您更改更新通道为相应的版本.
    你可以随时在偏好设定里更改这个设置,如果遇到不稳定的情况你甚至还可以切换回稳定版本.

en: Edit defaults
zh_CN: 编辑默认设定

en: Elemental damage lasts forever.
zh_CN: 元素伤害不随时间流逝消失(永久持续).

en: Enable automatically checking for updates?
    
    DISE can check for updates every time it starts, so that you always have the latest version. You can enable or disable it any time from Tools > Preferences > General. You can also check manually from Help > Check for updates.
zh_CN: 打开自动检查更新?
    
    DISE可以在每次启动时检查更新,这样您就能持续获得最新的版本.你可以随时通过"工具> 偏好设定 > 一般"来打开或关闭它.你也可以在帮助 > 检查更新中手动检查更新.

en: Enemies die when knocking you down.
zh_CN: 反弹:敌人将你击倒时将受到你的致命一击.

en: Enemies won't attack.
zh_CN: 弱智:敌人将不会进行攻击

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error while opening file: %s
zh_CN: 打开文件时出错: %s

en: Error: Couldn't create graphics context.
zh_CN: 错误:无法构建图形环境.

note: Rebuild tree
en: Everything
zh_CN: 所有物品

en: Export failed
    
    Unable to write to file:
    %s
zh_CN: 导出失败
    
    无法写入文件:
    %s

en: Extract
zh_CN: 解压

note: Handle extraction of file
en: Extract file
zh_CN: 解压文件

en: Failed to open file for writing:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法写入文件:
    %s

en: Failed to open the file
    
    The file may be corrupted:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件
    
    该文件可能出错:
    %s

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Find twice the amount of money amongst loot.
zh_CN: 2倍金钱掉落.

en: Find way more money amongst loot.
zh_CN: 大幅增加金钱掉落.

en: Firearms
zh_CN: 枪械

en: Firearms master.
zh_CN: 火器精通:

en: Firearms reload instantly.
zh_CN: 枪械秒装弹.

en: Firearms, Fists, Craft parts, other items: -1
    Melee weapons: 0-max
zh_CN: 枪械,指虎,合成道具,其他道具的数值为（没有耐久度概念）: -1
    近战武器: 0-无限

en: Fists
zh_CN: 拳头

en: Flare:
zh_CN: 信号弹:

note: Type
en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: For all characters
zh_CN: 应用给所有角色

en: For this character
zh_CN: 应用给此角色

en: For your convenice, you can quickly apply tweaks (or presets) that adds certain skills and points that have been tested in-game.
    Note that you will not be able to spend skill points as you normally can, when you level up.
zh_CN: 为了便利各位丧尸（雾）,你可以在此快速应用对游戏的调整（或者预设方案）这些调整都已经过测试.
    PS:任意调整都可能导致当你升级的时候,无法再像以前那样正常加技能点.

note: Naming
en: Friendly name
zh_CN: 友好的名称

en: From:
zh_CN: 来自:

en: Fury
zh_CN: 狂怒

en: Fury lasts longer.
zh_CN: 增加狂怒持续时间.

en: Game progress
zh_CN: 游戏进度

en: Game storage location
zh_CN: 游戏存档路径

en: Game-save
zh_CN: 游戏存档

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Generates a random value.
zh_CN: 生成一个随机数值

en: Get from Steam.
zh_CN: 从Steam获取.

en: Give all
zh_CN: 全部加满

en: Give max points
zh_CN: 无视上限,技能点加到最大

en: Give max points
    
    When using this option, skill points will be maxed out regardless of their (negative) effects. For this reason, you should use it with care, and adjust points afterwards.
zh_CN: 将所有技能点加到最大
    
    当你开启此选项时,技能点将会直接超出原有的上限.因此,使用时应该要非常小心,并且应在开启之后调整技能点数

en: Good
zh_CN: 优秀的

en: Guides
zh_CN: 指南

en: Hand-to-hand
zh_CN: 白刃

en: Harpoon:
zh_CN: 鱼叉:

en: Heal up
zh_CN: 回满

en: Health:
zh_CN: 生命值:

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: How many sets would you like? Sets are merged to save space.
zh_CN: 需要多少个设定档?设定档将会自动合并以节省空间

en: ID cards
zh_CN: ID卡

en: If you use Steam, please sign in and refresh, or manually choose the game storage location in
zh_CN: 如果您是Steam版本,请登入Steam并点击刷新,或者手动选择游戏存档路径,传送门→

en: Immortality #1.
zh_CN: 稳如泰山

en: Immortality #2.
zh_CN: 稳如泰山第二版

en: Import failed
    
    %s
zh_CN: 导入失败
    
    %s

en: Import failed
    
    Unable to read from file:
    %s
zh_CN: 导入失败
    
    无法读取文件:
    %s

en: Improved force with blunt/two-handed weapons.
zh_CN: 使用钝器/双手武器时加大力量（汉化组翻译为强制）

en: Infinite health and stamina.
zh_CN: 无限生命和耐力

en: Instant Fury.
zh_CN: 快速进入狂怒状态

en: Instant knockout with blunt weapons.
zh_CN: 使用钝器时100%击倒敌人

en: Instant revival on death.
zh_CN: 死后立即复活

en: Invalid license details
    
    Please check your details again.
zh_CN: 无效的许可信息
    
    请查看你的许可信息是否正确.

en: Inventory
zh_CN: 背包

en: It appears like the game-save you chose is also corrupted. Are you sure it's the right one?
zh_CN: 您选择的游戏存档已损坏.请选择正确的存档后再试试吧 :L

en: Item lists
zh_CN: 道具列表

en: Items
zh_CN: 道具

en: Items are worth twice as much.
zh_CN: 道具(卖出)价格x2.

en: Items are worth way more.
zh_CN: 物品价格翻数倍.

en: Jin / Storage
zh_CN: Jin / 仓库

en: Jin's inventory / Storage
zh_CN: Jin's 背包 / 仓库

en: Knife
zh_CN: 刀

en: Knock out enemies when you receive damage.
zh_CN: 气功:在你受到伤害时击退敌人

en: Knocked out enemies don't wake up for a while.
zh_CN: 被击倒的敌人短时间昏迷

en: Known side effects: rage mode and kicking stops working.
    Lose a little stamina and stop, to make it freeze.
    Seems to work better on the PC.
zh_CN: 已知的Bug:无法进入暴怒状态和踢踹.
    使用一点耐力后停下,耐力值就会被冻结（保持不变）.
    PC平台上兼容性更佳.

en: Knuckle
zh_CN: 指虎

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Last saved
zh_CN: 最后存档时间

en: Last saved: %s
zh_CN: 最后存档时间: %s

en: Launcher
zh_CN: 发射器

en: Launcher:
zh_CN: 发射器弹药:

en: Left mouse button = reveal
    Right mouse button = conceal
    Space + left mouse button and drag = pan
    Mouse wheel = scale/zoom
    
    Note: If you see concealed spots all over the map, this is not DISE's fault.
zh_CN: 鼠标左键 = 擦除阴影部分l
    鼠标右键 = 涂回阴影
    空格键+鼠标左键拖动 = 拖动
    鼠标滚轮 = 放大/缩小
    
    PS:如果你看到地图上所有的地点都被阴影覆盖了,这并非DISE的缺陷所致.

en: Lets you start a new game from any chapter.
zh_CN: 让你能从任意章节开始新游戏

en: Level %d
zh_CN: 等级 %d

en: Level:
zh_CN: 等级:

en: License DISE
zh_CN: 对DISE进行许可

en: License has been removed
    
    Please restart DISE.
zh_CN: 许可已被移除
    
    请重新启动DISE.

en: License removed
zh_CN: 许可已移除

en: Loading game data...
zh_CN: 正在载入游戏数据...

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在载入

en: Location
zh_CN: 存储路径

en: Machine gun
zh_CN: 机枪

en: Main plot progress
zh_CN: 主线剧情进度

en: Make sure to add a point to your character's Fury skill.
zh_CN: 注意:至少要加一点到狂怒技能上

en: Manual download
zh_CN: 手动下载

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Map data is missing. DISE must be updated.
zh_CN: 地图数据丢失.DISE需要更新(或者请手动从上面的选单中选择区域地图)

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Maximum number of backups:
zh_CN: 最大备份数量:

en: Medkits heal you completely.
zh_CN: 任意医疗包可回满体力.

en: Merge mods
zh_CN: 合并模组

en: Merge same items
zh_CN: 合并相同的物品

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其他

en: Mod
zh_CN: 附加的模组

en: Mod blueprints
zh_CN: 模组蓝图

en: Mod:
zh_CN: 模组:

en: Moderate ammo capacity boost.
zh_CN: 增加适量的携弹量上限.

en: Moderate backpack slot boost.
zh_CN: 增加适量的背包栏.

en: Moderate stamina and regeneration boost.
zh_CN: 增加适量的耐力和耐力恢复速度

en: Moderate weapon damage boost.
zh_CN: 增加适量的武器伤害

en: Mods/Collectibles
zh_CN: 模组/收集品

en: More info & Discuss
zh_CN: 更多信息&加入讨论

en: More videos
zh_CN: 更多视频

en: Multiple game storage locations were found; please choose one.
zh_CN: 发现多个游戏存档路径,请选择想要修改的存档.

en: Nail:
zh_CN: 钉子（射钉枪弹药）:

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Naming
zh_CN: 命名方式

en: Need %d
zh_CN: 离升级还差 %d

en: Network problem
    
    %s
zh_CN: 网络出现问题
    
    %s

en: Never get interrupted after being hit while attacking.
zh_CN: 攻击不被中断.

en: New custom item
zh_CN: 造物主之路

en: News
zh_CN: 消息

en: No devices detected
zh_CN: 未检测到设备

en: No game titles found
zh_CN: 未找到游戏标题

en: No game-saves found
zh_CN: 未找到游戏存档

en: No limit
zh_CN: 没有限制

en: No map available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的地图.

en: No profiles found
zh_CN: 未找到档案

en: No recoil, perfect accuracy.
    Note: Some firearms will still create recoil.
zh_CN: 开启无后坐力和超级精准.
    PS:无后坐力对某些枪械不生效.

en: None
zh_CN: 全不选

en: Note: Doesn't regenerate while sprinting.
zh_CN: PS:跑步时不会恢复.

en: Note: Get one kill first.
zh_CN: PS:先干掉一位丧尸再说.

en: Note: Not fully tested.
zh_CN: PS:没有完整测试.

en: Note: This is more reliable than making individual weapons unbreakable.
zh_CN: PS:在个别武器上效果较好.

en: Nothing can be restored! Perhaps this isn't a valid game-save?
zh_CN: 无法进行还原!也许这不是有效的游戏存档？

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 提示信息

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open backup folder
zh_CN: 打开备份文件夹

en: Open folder
zh_CN: 打开对应文件夹

en: Open from USB device (Xbox 360)
zh_CN: 从USB设备打开(Xbox 360用)

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Overwrite oldest backup(s) when limit is reached
zh_CN: 当达到上限时覆盖最旧的备份

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有人

en: PC (load this in-game)
zh_CN: PC (从游戏载入）

en: PC (raw/uncompressed)
zh_CN: PC (未经压缩的文件)

en: Permanent choices
zh_CN: 只出现一次的选择

en: Pistol
zh_CN: 手枪

en: Pistol:
zh_CN: 手枪弹药:

en: Please choose the game storage location in
zh_CN: 请选择你的游戏存档路径

en: Please choose which list you want to add the item(s) into.
zh_CN: 请选择生成道具后的存放地点.

en: Please click inside the inventory list that you want to add items to
zh_CN: 请先选择任意物品列表.生成的道具将放入该处.

en: Please enter the internal name of the item
zh_CN: 请输入道具名称

en: Please enter your license details below.
zh_CN: 请在下面输入你取得的许可证信息.

en: Please locate your new game-save
zh_CN: 请重新选择你的新存档位置

en: Please login with Steam.
zh_CN: 请登录Steam.

en: Please make sure that your USB device is properly connected.
zh_CN: 请确认你的USB设备正确连接.

en: Please start Steam.
zh_CN: 请启动Steam.

en: Point this to the "out"-folder which contains your profile and game-saves.
zh_CN: 请选择含有游戏存档的"out"文件夹

en: Postcards
zh_CN: 明信片

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设定

en: Premium
zh_CN: 高级用户

en: Premium features
zh_CN: 高级用户功能

en: Premium tweaks
zh_CN: 高级用户专享功能

en: Preparing...
zh_CN: 正在准备...

en: Preserve your selected categories when restarting DISE:
zh_CN: 重启DISE后保留你之前打开的目录:

en: Presets:
zh_CN: 预设属性:

en: Preview
zh_CN: 概览

en: Problem during syncing
    
    %s
zh_CN: 同步出现问题
    
    %s

en: Profile
zh_CN: 档案

en: QS
zh_CN: 快捷栏位置

en: Qty/Ammo
zh_CN: 数量

en: Qty/Ammo:
zh_CN: 持有数量:

en: Quick slots
zh_CN: 快捷栏

en: Rage mode charge:
zh_CN: 暴怒状态值

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Rareness
zh_CN: 稀有度

en: Rareness:
zh_CN: 稀有度:

en: Ready to load in-game.
zh_CN: 已准备好在游戏中载入

en: Ready to load in-game. Replace game-save in an existing content package.
zh_CN: 已准备好在游戏中载入.将会覆盖游戏存档到一个已存在的压缩包中.

en: Refill
zh_CN: 充满

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Registered to %s
zh_CN: 注册给 %s

en: Regular
zh_CN: 普通

en: Release channel:
zh_CN: 更新通道:

en: Remove license
zh_CN: 移除许可

en: Remove your license?
    
    This will completely remove the license from your computer.
zh_CN: 确定移除您的许可?
    
    这将会从此计算机上完全移除许可证.

en: Repair all
zh_CN: 修复所有

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

en: Req. level:
zh_CN: 等级需求:

en: Requesting sync...
zh_CN: 正在请求同步...

en: Required character level. Some items require a certain min/max level even if you change this.
zh_CN: 需要的角色等级.一些道具必须需要一个确定的等级

en: Required items
zh_CN: 需要的道具

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重设

en: Reset all
zh_CN: 重设所有

en: Reset all preferences
zh_CN: 重设所有偏好设定

en: Reset permanent choices
zh_CN: 重设只出现一次的选择

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Restart DISE
zh_CN: 重启DISE

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Reveal everything
zh_CN: 显示所有区域

en: Revolver
zh_CN: 左轮

en: Rifle
zh_CN: 步枪

en: Rifle/Pistol: %1$+d, Shotgun: %2$+d
zh_CN: 步枪弹药/手枪弹药: %1$+d, 散弹枪弹药: %2$+d

en: Rifle:
zh_CN: 步枪弹药:

en: Right-click for more options
zh_CN: 点击鼠标右键有惊喜

en: Same as game-save, in folder:
zh_CN: 在游戏存档路径下创建新文件夹:

en: Save &as...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Save item order
zh_CN: 保存物品顺序

en: Saved!
zh_CN: 已保存!

en: Secret files
zh_CN: 秘密文件

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select a folder
zh_CN: 选择一个文件夹

en: Select the language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Selected
zh_CN: 已选择

en: Server error
zh_CN: 服务器错误

en: Server gave the following error message(s)
    
    %s
zh_CN: 服务器给出了以下错误信息
    
    %s

en: Set item naming: %s
zh_CN: 设置道具命名方式: %s

en: Sets the condition to 1000 for items that can be repaired.
zh_CN: 将那些可被修复的道具（多为近战武器）的耐久度设为1000

en: Sets weapons' upgrade level to max.
zh_CN: 将武器强化等级提到最高

en: Shotgun
zh_CN: 散弹枪

en: Shotgun:
zh_CN: 散弹枪:

en: Show only mods meant for this item
zh_CN: 只显示能加在此道具上的模组

en: Show rareness as
zh_CN: 显示稀有度的方式

en: Show unsafe items
zh_CN: 显示不安全的道具（可能对游戏稳定性造成影响）

en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

en: Signature is invalid. The file must be rehashed/resigned.
zh_CN: 签名无法.文件必须经过hash或重新签名

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Skills
zh_CN: 技能

en: Skills were partially imported
    
    All skills have been imported, but the amount of points been changed. This is a limitation in the free edition of DISE.
zh_CN: 只有部分技能被导入
    
    所有的技能都已被导入,但是只有一部分技能点被更改.DISE免费版本只能更改一部分技能点.

en: Somewhat improved force with blunt/two-handed weapons.
zh_CN: 少量提升钝器/双手武器力量

en: Source file not found:
    %s
zh_CN: 未找到源文件:
    %s

en: Spawn point
zh_CN: 出生地点

en: Stats
zh_CN: 信息

en: Steam Cloud Sync
zh_CN: Steam云同步

en: Stick
zh_CN: 近战用

en: Suggest new tweak
zh_CN: 点我提出自己的调教方式（in English)

en: Survival
zh_CN: 生存

en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

en: Sync after saving
zh_CN: 保存后自动同步

en: Sync error
zh_CN: 同步出错

en: Sync levels
zh_CN: 同步等级

en: Sync now
zh_CN: 立即同步

en: Sync the required level for all weapons with your character's current level.
zh_CN: 将所有武器的需求等级改成和您当前角色等级一样的数字.

note: Ask if we should sync
en: Sync with Steam Cloud?
    
    If you don't do this and don't sync manually, your file may appear as corrupted in-game, when it's not actually corrupted.
zh_CN: 与Steam云进行同步?
    
    如果你是破解版死亡岛请无视该问题并点击"否"，如果你是Z版,推荐开启此选项以防止可能的文件出错.

en: System default
zh_CN: 系统默认

en: Tapes
zh_CN: 录音带

en: Taser:
zh_CN: 电击枪弹药:

en: Technical name
zh_CN: 技术名称

en: Thank you for registering!
    
    Please restart DISE.
zh_CN: 感谢您的注册!
    
    请重新启动DISE.

en: The items you can add.
zh_CN: 你可以添加的道具

en: The report has been generated
    
    Please e-mail this file to %1s:
    
    %2s
    
    (press Ctrl+C to copy this message)
    
    Thank you! :)
zh_CN: 报告已被生成
    
    请将此文件发送至 %1s:
    
    %2s
    
    (按Ctrl+C复制此段信息)
    
    感谢你的帮助! :)

en: The sync process is running longer than expected
    
    Would you like to forcefully terminate it now?
zh_CN: 同步进程所用时间超出预期
    
    你想要现在完全终止它吗?

en: The sync process terminated unexpectedly
zh_CN: 同步进程被意外终止

en: There was a problem with loading your skills. Editing is disabled and skills will not be touched when you save. You can try resetting your skills.
zh_CN: 载入技能部分时出现问题.编辑功能已被禁用,存档保存时对技能的修改将不生效.你可以尝试重置你的技能.

en: This character
zh_CN: 选定的角色

en: This data can be saved:
zh_CN: 该数据可被存储至:

en: This is taking a while...
zh_CN: 这将需要一点时间...

en: This is work-in-progress and looks pretty empty for now. These features shouldn't be the only reason for donating. "Premium" features will mostly be useful for modders and those who don't want to spend a lot of time tweaking things.
    Skill point have the max limit raised to 32767.
    You can add collectibles to your inventory as drop-able items.
zh_CN: 这里的功能还正在开发所以暂时还是空空如也.这些功能并非是捐赠用户的专属.高级功能可以大大减少Mod开发者们的工作量,让他们不用再调教一堆又一堆的数值.
    技能点的上限已被增加到32767.
    你可以将路边的可乐瓶之类的补血道具放入背包.

en: This seems to be taking a while. Maybe you should try again.
zh_CN: 这似乎需要一段时间.也许你可以等会再试

en: This value usually gives good stats.
zh_CN: 这个数值(709)通常是个不错的选择.

en: Thrown weapons always return.
zh_CN: 自动拾起地上的武器

en: Time played
zh_CN: 游戏时间

en: To:
zh_CN: 发送至:

en: Trees
zh_CN: 技能书

en: Try anything from 0 to 4194303.
zh_CN: 可以为0到4194303

en: Tweaks
zh_CN: 调教

en: Two-handed
zh_CN: 双手武器

en: Unable to complete update
    
    Cannot remove file:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法完成更新
    
    无法删除文件:
    %s

en: Unable to complete update
    
    Command failed:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法完成更新
    
    命令失败:
    %s

en: Unable to save
    
    %s
zh_CN: 无法储存
    
    %s

en: Unbreakable
zh_CN: 耐久度无限

en: Unbreakable weapons.
zh_CN: 武器耐久度无限.

en: Unknown internal error
zh_CN: 未知内部错误

en: Unlimited ammo capacity.
zh_CN: 携弹量无限.

en: Unlimited backpack slots
zh_CN: 背包栏无限.

en: Unlock Fists quick slot and use it for something else.
zh_CN: 解锁快捷栏中的「拳头」一栏来让它能加入其他物品.

en: Unlock all
zh_CN: 解锁全部

en: Unregistered / Free
zh_CN: 未注册版本 /免费版

en: Unsupported
zh_CN: 尚未支持

en: Unsupported file.
zh_CN: 不支持的文件.

en: Unsupported metadata version
    
    For now, this content package is not supported. Supported metadata version is %1$d while this is %2$d.
zh_CN: 不支持的元数据版本
    
    我们暂时还不支持此内容包装类型.支持的元数据版本为%1$d,但此数据版本为%2$d.

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update error
zh_CN: 更新发生错误

en: Update error
    
    %s
zh_CN: 更新发生错误
    
    %s

en: Update now
zh_CN: 现在更新

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Updating...
zh_CN: 正在更新...

en: Upgrade all
zh_CN: 完全强化

en: Upgrade level:
zh_CN: 强化等级:

en: Use at your own risk! :)
zh_CN: 出了事人家不管哟~

en: Useful for research.
zh_CN: 对于研究很有用

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本:

en: Waiting for threads to exit...
zh_CN: 正在等待线程结束...

en: Warning: All achievements, personal statistics and challenges will be reset. If there's anything else stored in there, that will also be reset. Does not reset anything from DLC.
zh_CN: 警告:所有的成就,个人统计数据和挑战将会被重置.如果还有其他没有列出的数据,它也同样会被重置.但不会对DLC造成影响.

en: Warning: Enable Immortality #1!
zh_CN: 注意:需勾选「稳如泰山」

en: Warning: Seems like some people have issues with this on the Xbox.
zh_CN: 注意:已有童鞋报告在Xbox主机上使用此项可能出现问题.

en: Weapon
zh_CN: 武器

en: When update was found (enables auto-check)
zh_CN: 当找到可用更新时(开启这项将会启用自动检查更新)

en: XP:
zh_CN: 经验值:

en: You can reset your old skills from the Skills tab. If you don't do this, you will keep skills from your previous character.
zh_CN: 你可以在技能标签页中重置你原来角色的旧技能,如果你不这么做的话,你将会把先前角色的技能保留到此角色身上.

en: You have the latest version
zh_CN: 您已是最新版本

en: Your game-save is corrupted. Shall I try to fix it for you?
    You'll need a non-corrupted game-save to copy data from.
    A new, fresh one is also okay. You can try from the same chapter or an earlier one (and see if it makes any difference).
zh_CN: 您的游戏存档损坏.需要帮忙修复吗?
    您需要一份正常的游戏存档来拷贝数据.
    新开的存档也没有问题.您可以尝试使用处于同一章节或更早进度的存档(并查看其中是否有不同).

en: Your inventory
zh_CN: 你的背包

en: Your inventory/storage.
zh_CN: 你的背包/仓库

en: Your items
zh_CN: 你的物品

en: color
zh_CN: 色彩标记

en: color and text
zh_CN: 色彩标记和文本标注

en: level %d
zh_CN: 等级 %d

en: x%.f XP for kills and assists.
zh_CN: 增加%.f倍 击杀及其他经验值获得.

en: your inventory
zh_CN: 你的背包

en: %s
    
    This may, for example, happen if the internet connection is unstable, or because of hardware faults. For security reasons, non-verified files will not be installed.
zh_CN: %s
    
    发生此情况的可能原因有:例如网络连接不稳定,或者硬件错误.出于安全原因考虑,未经验证的文件不能被安装.

note: m_progressFile->Load();
en: %s will restart automatically after installation.
zh_CN: %s 将会在安装后自动重启应用程序.

en: A downloaded file is damaged
zh_CN: 已下载的文件损坏

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Continue later
zh_CN: 稍后继续

note: dialog.ShowDetailedText(_("Delaying installation isn't recommended"))
en: Delete updates
zh_CN: 删除更新

en: Don't install now
zh_CN: 现在不安装

en: Download complete
zh_CN: 下载完成

en: Download failed
zh_CN: 下载失败

en: Download pending
zh_CN: 下载已暂停

en: Download was stopped
zh_CN: 下载被停止

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

en: Install complete
zh_CN: 安装完成

en: Install failed
zh_CN: 安装失败

en: Install now
zh_CN: 现在安装

en: Install pending
zh_CN: 安装进程挂起

en: Installed version
zh_CN: 已安装的版本

en: Installing
zh_CN: 正在安装

en: More info && Discuss
zh_CN: 更多信息和讨论

note: Insert columns
en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Unpack complete
zh_CN: 解包完成

en: Unpack failed
zh_CN: 解包失败

en: Unpack pending
zh_CN: 解包进程已挂起

en: Unpacking
zh_CN: 正在解包

en: Updates are being downloaded.
zh_CN: 更新已被下载.

en: Updates are being installed.
zh_CN: 更新已被安装.

en: Updates are being verified.
zh_CN: 更新已经过验证.

en: Updates are ready for download!
zh_CN: 已准备好更新!

en: Updates are ready to be installed.
zh_CN: 更新已经准备好安装.

en: Updates are ready to be verified.
zh_CN: 更新已准备好进行验证.

en: Updates have been released!
zh_CN: 有新的更新发布!

en: Updates will not be installed
    
    You'll be asked again next time unless you delete them.
zh_CN: 此更新将不会被安装
    
    您将会在下次询问是否更新.

en: Verification failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: Verification was stopped
zh_CN: 验证被停止

en: Verify complete
zh_CN: 验证完成

en: Verify failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: Verify pending
zh_CN: 验证进程已挂起

en: Verifying
zh_CN: 正在验证

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本
