en to zh_TW translation catalogue (465 entries)

en: %d (unknown)
zh_TW: %d (未知)

note: Item wasn't found; use the info we have We don't know what the original friendly name was
en: %s (text is missing)
zh_TW: %s (文本丢失)

en: Ammo
zh_TW: 彈藥

en: Blunt
zh_TW: 鈍器

en: Cash
zh_TW: 現金

note: Collectibles
en: Collectible
zh_TW: 收集品

en: Common
zh_TW: 普通的

en: Couldn't find the Steam install path
zh_TW: 無法找到steam安裝路徑

en: Craft part
zh_TW: 合成相關

en: Exceptional
zh_TW: 獨一無二的

note: Firearm
en: Firearm
zh_TW: 槍械

en: Inventory item
zh_TW: 背包物品

note: Melee
en: Melee
zh_TW: 近戰

en: Please locate steam_api.dll
zh_TW: 請選擇steam_api.dll所在的路徑

en: Please locate the game's install folder
zh_TW: 請選擇遊戲安裝路徑

en: Quest item
zh_TW: 任務道具

en: Quest progress is corrupted
    
    I tried to recover some, but there's no guarantee that it'll work in-game. You can also import game progress from a different game-save.
zh_TW: 任務進度出錯
    
    已嘗試恢復某些數據,但選定的文件中沒有可供遊戲使用的數據.您可以嘗試從其他遊戲存檔中導入遊戲進度.

en: Quests
zh_TW: 任務

en: Rare
zh_TW: 少有的

en: The format of this data is different from the existing data
zh_TW: 此數據格式與已存在的數據不符

note: Throwable
en: Throwable
zh_TW: 投擲物品

en: Uncommon
zh_TW: 不尋常的

en: Unique
zh_TW: 稀有的

note: Both skill tables do not match Should probably not happen?
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: %+d slots.
zh_TW: %+d 欄位.

en: %.f%% critical hit chance.
zh_TW: %.f%% 暴擊率

en: %1$s (%2$s) (only app)
zh_TW: %1$s (%2$s) (僅應用程式)

en: %1$s (%2$s) (only game)
zh_TW: %1$s (%2$s) (僅遊戲文本)

en: %s (doesn't save to device yet)
zh_TW: %s (尚未存儲到設備中)

en: &About...
zh_TW: 關於...

en: &Auto-sync
zh_TW: 自動同步

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: &Export
zh_TW: 導出

en: &File
zh_TW: 文檔

en: &Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: &Import
zh_TW: 導入

en: &Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: &Open...
zh_TW: 打開

en: &Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: &Save
zh_TW: 存儲

en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: (no text)
zh_TW: (無文本)

en: (warning)
zh_TW: 警告

en: About...
zh_TW: 關於...

en: Achievements, stats and challenges
zh_TW: 成就,統計和挑戰

en: Active quest
zh_TW: 目前激活的任務

en: Add custom item...
zh_TW: 添加自定義道具...

en: Add item - %s
zh_TW: 生成道具 - %s

en: Add items...
zh_TW: 生成道具...

en: Add new collectible(s)
zh_TW: 添加新的收集品

en: Add selected
zh_TW: 添加選定的項目

en: Add to inventory
zh_TW: 將以上道具放入背包

en: Add...
zh_TW: 添加...

en: After saving
zh_TW: 存儲後

en: All
zh_TW: 全選

en: All preferences
zh_TW: 全部偏好設定

en: All skills/characters
zh_TW: 所有技能和角色

en: Always find upgraded weapons.
zh_TW: 「強化武器」的掉落率增加.

en: Always find weapons in great condition.
zh_TW: 拾起的武器總在最佳狀態.

en: Always overwrite
zh_TW: 總是覆蓋

en: Ammo for firearms, or quantity for other items.
zh_TW: 槍械的彈藥,抑或是其他道具的數量

en: An error occurred while syncing.
    
    Message: %s
zh_TW: 同步時發生一個錯誤.
    
    信息: %s

en: An update has been released!
zh_TW: 發現更新!

en: Are you sure?
    
    This will be applied immediately and can't be undone.
zh_TW: 你確定嗎?
    
    此操作會立即生效且無法逆轉

en: Attributes:
zh_TW: 道具屬性（用數值表示）:

en: Available items
zh_TW: 可用的道具

en: Backup folder
zh_TW: 備份資料夾

en: Backup limit reached
zh_TW: 達到備份資料夾上限

en: Backups
zh_TW: 備份

en: Base items
zh_TW: 基礎道具

en: Become even faster while in Fury.
zh_TW: 進入狂暴狀態下加速

en: Become super fast while in Fury.
zh_TW: 暴走:進入狂怒狀態時行動速度大幅增加.

en: Blade
zh_TW: 利器

en: Blast range
zh_TW: 爆炸範圍

en: Blueprints
zh_TW: 設計圖

en: Boost stamina and regeneration.
zh_TW: 增加耐力及耐力恢復速度

en: Boost weapon damage.
zh_TW: 增加武器傷害

en: Bought items, repairs and upgrades are free or nearly free.
zh_TW: 道具,武器修復和升級免費或幾乎免費.

en: Can't assign this item.
zh_TW: 無法設置此道具屬性

en: Can't read from this file. Maybe you should check the file permissions.
zh_TW: 無法讀取此文檔，也許您沒有權限

note: Add buttons
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot install updates
    
    The progress file appears to be damaged:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法安裝升級擋
    
    进度文件似乎已经损坏:
    %s

en: Categories
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Change
zh_TW: 更改

en: Change character
zh_TW: 更改角色

en: Changing skills for this character is not supported yet. Sorry.
zh_TW: 抱歉，目前無法修改此角色技能

en: Chapter
zh_TW: 章節

en: Chapters
zh_TW: 章節

en: Character
zh_TW: 角色

en: Character and player state. Quest progress will be lost.
zh_TW: 角色和玩家狀態.任務進度會丟失.

en: Check for updates
zh_TW: 檢查升級檔

en: Checking for updates...
zh_TW: 正在檢查升級檔...

en: Choose game storage location
zh_TW: 選擇遊戲存檔位置

en: Choose inventory list
zh_TW: 選擇倉庫列表

en: Choose your game title
zh_TW: 選擇你的遊戲版本

en: Choose your game-save
zh_TW: 選擇你的存檔

en: Choose your profile
zh_TW: 選擇你的文檔

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clone
zh_TW: 克隆

en: Collectibles
zh_TW: 收集品

en: Combat
zh_TW: 戰鬥

en: Conceal everything
zh_TW: 隱藏所有區域

en: Condition:
zh_TW: 耐久度（物品狀態）:

en: Consumable
zh_TW: 消耗品

en: Consumables
zh_TW: 消耗品

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Converts all received damage into stamina.
zh_TW: 將受到的所有傷害吸收為耐力

en: Copies
zh_TW: 副本

en: Copy points to all trees...
zh_TW: 副職技能點到所有技能樹

en: Copy points to this tree...
zh_TW: 複製技能點到此技能樹

en: Corrupted
zh_TW: 錯誤的

en: Couldn't get the game storage location
    
    Please make sure that the app ID is correct, and that you're signed into the correct Steam account.
zh_TW: 無法獲取遊戲存檔路徑
    
    請確認App ID正確無誤,並且你登入的是購買了死亡島的Steam賬戶

en: Couldn't open the file.
zh_TW: 無法打開文檔

note: Failed
en: Couldn't save the file!
    
    Please make sure it's not in use.
zh_TW: 無法保存文件!
    
    請確認它沒有被其他應用程式使用.

en: Couldn't start sync process
zh_TW: 無法啟動同步

en: Couldn't terminate the process
    
    Access was denied.
zh_TW: 無法終止進程
    
    拒絕訪問.

en: Couldn't terminate the process
    
    Not quite sure why.
zh_TW: 無法終止進程
    
    無法確定原因.

en: Crafting
zh_TW: 合成用道具

en: Crafting parts
zh_TW: 合成道具

en: Crash :(
zh_TW: Crash T.T

en: Crashed while syncing :(
    
    DISE is probably incompatible with your Steam client. This is likely to happen after updating Steam. After this, you'll have an option to generate a report.
zh_TW: 同步時程序崩潰 a.a
    
    DISE可能與您的Steam客戶端不兼容.這可能是由於steam升級造成的，請發送報告給我們改進情況

en: Critical chance
zh_TW: 致命一擊概率

en: Critical damage
zh_TW: 致命一擊傷害

en: Critical physics damage
zh_TW: 致命一擊物理傷害

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自定義模組

en: Custom:
zh_TW: 自定義

en: DISE has crashed
    
    This shouldn't have happened, but it did. Sorry. After this, you'll have an option to generate a bug report.
zh_TW: DISE已崩潰
    
    非常抱歉.你可以發送報告來幫助我們改善情況.

en: DISE must be restarted for changes to be effective
    
    Would you like to do this now?
zh_TW: DISE需要重啟使更改生效
    
    你想要現在重啟嗎?

en: Damage
zh_TW: 傷害

en: Damage rank
zh_TW: 傷害等級

en: Delete
zh_TW: 删除

en: Delete user preferences
zh_TW: 刪除用戶偏好設定

en: Deselect
zh_TW: 反選

en: Destination file not found:
    %s
zh_TW: 未找到目標文件:
    %s

en: Diaries
zh_TW: 日記

en: Display items' names using:
zh_TW: 顯示道具名稱的方式:

en: Don't ask me again
zh_TW: 不再提示

en: Don't have a license?
zh_TW: 還沒有許可證?

en: Don't lose money when dying.
zh_TW: 死亡時不掉錢.

en: Don't update now
zh_TW: 暫不更新

en: Download complete.
zh_TW: 下載完成

en: Downloading update... %d%%
zh_TW: 正在下載更新檔... %d%%

en: E&xit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Early builds
zh_TW: 測試版

en: Early builds of DISE for Riptide
    
    If you would like to test early, experimental builds that aims to support Riptide, DISE will set the release channel accordingly.
    You may change this option in Preferences, and even switch back to the stable release if the unstable one isn't for you.
zh_TW: 要试用DISE:激流的先行体验版本吗？
    
    如果你想測試支持死亡島:激流的所開發的開發版DISE.DISE會為您下載測試版更新.
    你可以隨時在偏好設定裡更改這個設置,如果遇到不穩定的情況你甚至還可以切換回穩定版本.

en: Edit defaults
zh_TW: 編輯默認設定

en: Elemental damage lasts forever.
zh_TW: 附加元素傷害不隨時間流逝消失(永久持續).

en: Enable automatically checking for updates?
    
    DISE can check for updates every time it starts, so that you always have the latest version. You can enable or disable it any time from Tools > Preferences > General. You can also check manually from Help > Check for updates.
zh_TW: 打開自動檢查更新?
    
    DISE可以在每次啟動時檢查更新檔,這樣您就能持續獲得最新的版本.你可以隨時通過"工具> 偏好設定>通用"來打開或關閉它.你也可以在幫助> 檢查更新中手動檢查更新.

en: Enemies die when knocking you down.
zh_TW: 反彈:敵人將你擊倒時將受到你的致命一擊.

en: Enemies won't attack.
zh_TW: 弱智:敵人將不會進行攻擊

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error while opening file: %s
zh_TW: 打開文件時出錯: %s

en: Error: Couldn't create graphics context.
zh_TW: 錯誤:無法構建圖形環境.

note: Rebuild tree
en: Everything
zh_TW: 所有物品

en: Export failed
    
    Unable to write to file:
    %s
zh_TW: 導出失敗
    
    無法寫入文件:
    %s

en: Extract
zh_TW: 解壓

note: Handle extraction of file
en: Extract file
zh_TW: 解壓文件

en: Failed to open file for writing:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入文件:
    %s

en: Failed to open the file
    
    The file may be corrupted:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法打開文件
    
    該文件可能出錯:
    %s

en: File
zh_TW: 文件

en: Find twice the amount of money amongst loot.
zh_TW: 2倍金錢掉落.

en: Find way more money amongst loot.
zh_TW: 大幅增加金錢掉落

en: Firearms
zh_TW: 槍械

en: Firearms master.
zh_TW: 槍械大師

en: Firearms reload instantly.
zh_TW: 槍械0秒換彈

en: Firearms, Fists, Craft parts, other items: -1
    Melee weapons: 0-max
zh_TW: 槍械,指虎,合成道具,其他道具的數值為（沒有耐久度概念）: -1
    近戰武器: 0-無限

en: Fists
zh_TW: 拳頭

en: Flare:
zh_TW: 信號彈:

note: Type
en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: For all characters
zh_TW: 給所有角色生效

en: For this character
zh_TW: 应用给此角色

en: For your convenice, you can quickly apply tweaks (or presets) that adds certain skills and points that have been tested in-game.
    Note that you will not be able to spend skill points as you normally can, when you level up.
zh_TW: 為了便利各位玩家,你可以在此快速應用對遊戲的調整（或者預設方案）這些調整都已經過測試.
    PS:任和調整都可能導致當你升級的時候,無法再像以前那樣正常加技能點.

note: Naming
en: Friendly name
zh_TW: 正常显示

en: From:
zh_TW: 來自

en: Fury
zh_TW: 狂怒

en: Fury lasts longer.
zh_TW: 增加狂怒持續時間

en: Game progress
zh_TW: 遊戲進度

en: Game storage location
zh_TW: 遊戲存儲文檔路徑

en: Game-save
zh_TW: 游戏存檔

en: General
zh_TW: 通用

en: Generates a random value.
zh_TW: 生成一個隨機數值

en: Get from Steam.
zh_TW: 從steam獲取

en: Give all
zh_TW: 全部加滿

en: Give max points
zh_TW: 技能點加到最大（無視上線）

en: Give max points
    
    When using this option, skill points will be maxed out regardless of their (negative) effects. For this reason, you should use it with care, and adjust points afterwards.
zh_TW: 將所有技能點加到最大
    
    當你開啟此選項時,技能點將會直接超出原有的上限.因此,使用時應該要非常小心,並且應在開啟之後調整技能點數

en: Good
zh_TW: 優秀的

en: Guides
zh_TW: 指南

en: Hand-to-hand
zh_TW: 白刃

en: Harpoon:
zh_TW: 魚叉：

en: Heal up
zh_TW: 回滿

en: Health:
zh_TW: HP:

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: How many sets would you like? Sets are merged to save space.
zh_TW: 需要多少個設定檔?設定檔將會自動合併以節省空間

en: ID cards
zh_TW: ID卡

en: If you use Steam, please sign in and refresh, or manually choose the game storage location in
zh_TW: 如果您使用的是正版,請登入Steam並點擊刷新,或者手動選擇遊戲存檔路徑

en: Import failed
    
    %s
zh_TW: 導入失敗
    
    %s

en: Import failed
    
    Unable to read from file:
    %s
zh_TW: 導入失敗
    
    無法讀取文件:
    %s

en: Improved force with blunt/two-handed weapons.
zh_TW: 使用鈍器/雙手武器時加大力量

en: Infinite health and stamina.
zh_TW: 無限生命和耐力

en: Instant Fury.
zh_TW: 立即進入狂怒狀態

en: Instant knockout with blunt weapons.
zh_TW: 使用鈍器時100%擊倒敵人

en: Instant revival on death.
zh_TW: 死後立即復活

en: Invalid license details
    
    Please check your details again.
zh_TW: 無效的許可信息
    
    請查看你的許可信息是否正確.

en: Inventory
zh_TW: 背包

en: It appears like the game-save you chose is also corrupted. Are you sure it's the right one?
zh_TW: 您選擇的遊戲存檔已損壞.請選擇正確的存檔後再試試吧:L

en: Item lists
zh_TW: 道具列表

en: Items
zh_TW: 道具

en: Items are worth twice as much.
zh_TW: 道具(卖出)价格x2.

en: Items are worth way more.
zh_TW: 物品價格大幅翻倍.

en: Jin / Storage
zh_TW: Jin / 倉庫

en: Jin's inventory / Storage
zh_TW: Jin's 背包 / 倉庫

en: Knife
zh_TW: 刀

en: Knock out enemies when you receive damage.
zh_TW: 氣功:在你受到傷害時擊退敵人

en: Knocked out enemies don't wake up for a while.
zh_TW: 被击倒的敌人短时间昏迷

en: Known side effects: rage mode and kicking stops working.
    Lose a little stamina and stop, to make it freeze.
    Seems to work better on the PC.
zh_TW: 已知的Bug:無法進入暴怒狀態和踢踹.
    使用一點耐力後停下,耐力值就會被凍結（保持不變）.
    PC平台上兼容性更佳.

en: Knuckle
zh_TW: 指虎

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Last saved
zh_TW: 最後存儲時間

en: Last saved: %s
zh_TW: 最後存儲時間: %s

en: Launcher
zh_TW: 發射器

en: Launcher:
zh_TW: 發射器彈藥

en: Left mouse button = reveal
    Right mouse button = conceal
    Space + left mouse button and drag = pan
    Mouse wheel = scale/zoom
    
    Note: If you see concealed spots all over the map, this is not DISE's fault.
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵= 將此部份地圖標記為已探索l
    滑鼠右鍵 = 將此部份地圖標記為未探索
    空白鍵+按住滑鼠左鍵 = 拖動
    滑鼠滾輪 = 放大/縮小
    
    Note: 如果你看到地圖上所有的點都是未探索狀態，不是本軟體的問題.

en: Lets you start a new game from any chapter.
zh_TW: 讓你從任意章節重新開始遊戲

en: Level %d
zh_TW: 等級 %d

en: Level:
zh_TW: 等級:

en: License DISE
zh_TW: 輸入你獲得的許可碼

en: License has been removed
    
    Please restart DISE.
zh_TW: 許可已被移除
    
    請重新啟動DISE

en: License removed
zh_TW: 許可已移除

en: Loading game data...
zh_TW: 正在載入遊戲數據

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中

en: Location
zh_TW: 存儲路徑

en: Machine gun
zh_TW: 機槍

en: Main plot progress
zh_TW: 主線劇情進度

en: Make sure to add a point to your character's Fury skill.
zh_TW: NOTE:至少在狂怒技能上+1技能點

en: Manual download
zh_TW: 手動下載

en: Map
zh_TW: 地圖

en: Map data is missing. DISE must be updated.
zh_TW: 地圖數據丟失.DISE需要更新(或者請手動從上面的選單中選擇區域地圖)

en: Max
zh_TW: 最大

en: Maximum number of backups:
zh_TW: 最大備份數量：

en: Medkits heal you completely.
zh_TW: 任意醫療包可回滿體力.

en: Merge mods
zh_TW: 合併模組

en: Merge same items
zh_TW: 合併相同物品

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其他

en: Mod
zh_TW: 模組

en: Mod blueprints
zh_TW: 模组設計圖

en: Mod:
zh_TW: 模組:

en: Moderate ammo capacity boost.
zh_TW: 增加適量的彈藥攜帶量上限.

en: Moderate backpack slot boost.
zh_TW: 增加適量的背包欄位

en: Moderate stamina and regeneration boost.
zh_TW: 增加適量的耐力及其恢復速度

en: Moderate weapon damage boost.
zh_TW: 增加適量的武器傷害值

en: Mods/Collectibles
zh_TW: 模組/收集品

en: More info & Discuss
zh_TW: 更多信息&討論

en: More videos
zh_TW: 更多視頻

en: Multiple game storage locations were found; please choose one.
zh_TW: 發現多個存檔路徑，請選擇需要修改的文檔

en: Nail:
zh_TW: 釘子（射釘槍彈藥）:

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Naming
zh_TW: 名稱顯示方式

en: Need %d
zh_TW: 距升級還差 %d

en: Network problem
    
    %s
zh_TW: 網路出現問題
    
    %s

en: Never get interrupted after being hit while attacking.
zh_TW: 攻擊不會被中斷

en: New custom item
zh_TW: 新自定義道具

en: News
zh_TW: 動態訊息

en: No devices detected
zh_TW: 未檢測到設備

en: No game-saves found
zh_TW: 未找到游戏存档

en: No limit
zh_TW: 無限制

en: No map available.
zh_TW: 無可用地圖

en: No profiles found
zh_TW: 無檔案

en: No recoil, perfect accuracy.
    Note: Some firearms will still create recoil.
zh_TW: 開啟無後坐力和超級精准度.
    PS:無後坐力對某些槍械無效.

en: None
zh_TW: 全不選

en: Note: Doesn't regenerate while sprinting.
zh_TW: PS:跑步时不会恢复.

en: Note: Get one kill first.
zh_TW: Note:請先幹掉一名喪屍

en: Note: Not fully tested.
zh_TW: Note：沒有進行完整測試

en: Note: This is more reliable than making individual weapons unbreakable.
zh_TW: Note：應用在某些武器效果較好.

en: Nothing can be restored! Perhaps this isn't a valid game-save?
zh_TW: 無法還原，可能這不是有效地存儲檔

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 提示

en: Open
zh_TW: 打開

en: Open backup folder
zh_TW: 打開備份資料夾

en: Open folder
zh_TW: 打開對應資料夾

en: Open from USB device (Xbox 360)
zh_TW: 從USB設備打開(Xbox 360用)

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Overwrite oldest backup(s) when limit is reached
zh_TW: 當備份達到上限時，覆蓋最初的備份檔

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有人

en: PC (load this in-game)
zh_TW: PC (從遊戲中載入）

en: PC (raw/uncompressed)
zh_TW: PC (未經壓縮的文檔)

en: Permanent choices
zh_TW: 永久的選擇

en: Pistol
zh_TW: 手槍

en: Pistol:
zh_TW: 手槍彈藥:

en: Please choose the game storage location in
zh_TW: 請選擇你遊戲存檔的位置

en: Please choose which list you want to add the item(s) into.
zh_TW: 請選擇生成道具后的存放處

en: Please click inside the inventory list that you want to add items to
zh_TW: 請先在上方分類中選擇任意物品后方可選擇添加到某處

en: Please enter the internal name of the item
zh_TW: 輸入道具名稱

en: Please enter your license details below.
zh_TW: 請在下面輸入你獲得的許可證信息

en: Please locate your new game-save
zh_TW: 請選擇您新存檔的位置

en: Please login with Steam.
zh_TW: 請登入steam

en: Please make sure that your USB device is properly connected.
zh_TW: 請確保您的USB設備已經正確連接

en: Please start Steam.
zh_TW: 請運行steam

en: Point this to the "out"-folder which contains your profile and game-saves.
zh_TW: 請選擇含有遊戲儲存檔的"out"資料夾

en: Postcards
zh_TW: 明信片

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Premium
zh_TW: 高级

en: Premium features
zh_TW: 高級用戶特性

en: Premium tweaks
zh_TW: 高級用戶功能

en: Preparing...
zh_TW: 準備中

en: Preserve your selected categories when restarting DISE:
zh_TW: 在重啟dise之後保留你打開的目錄

en: Presets:
zh_TW: 預設:

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Problem during syncing
    
    %s
zh_TW: 同步出現問題
    
    %s

en: Profile
zh_TW: 檔案

en: QS
zh_TW: 快捷欄位置

en: Qty/Ammo
zh_TW: 數量

en: Qty/Ammo:
zh_TW: 持有數量:

en: Quick slots
zh_TW: 快捷欄

en: Rage mode charge:
zh_TW: 暴怒狀態值

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Rareness
zh_TW: 稀有度

en: Rareness:
zh_TW: 稀有度:

en: Ready to load in-game.
zh_TW: 已準備好在遊戲中載入

en: Ready to load in-game. Replace game-save in an existing content package.
zh_TW: 已準備好在遊戲中載入，將會在一個壓縮包內覆蓋遊戲進度

en: Refill
zh_TW: 充滿

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 刷新

en: Registered to %s
zh_TW: 註冊給 %s

en: Regular
zh_TW: 常規修改

en: Release channel:
zh_TW: 選擇需要更新的修改器版本:

en: Remove license
zh_TW: 移除許可

en: Remove your license?
    
    This will completely remove the license from your computer.
zh_TW: 確定移除許可?
    
    這將會從此計算機上移除您的許可

en: Repair all
zh_TW: 修復所有

en: Report
zh_TW: 報告

en: Req. level:
zh_TW: 需要的等級:

en: Requesting sync...
zh_TW: 正在請求等級

en: Required character level. Some items require a certain min/max level even if you change this.
zh_TW: 需要的角色等级.一些道具必须需要一个确定的等级

en: Required items
zh_TW: 需要的道具

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Reset all
zh_TW: 重設所有

en: Reset all preferences
zh_TW: 重設所有偏好設定

en: Reset permanent choices
zh_TW: 重設永久選擇

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重啟

en: Restart DISE
zh_TW: 重啟DISE

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Reveal everything
zh_TW: 顯示所有區域

en: Revolver
zh_TW: 左輪

en: Rifle
zh_TW: 步槍

en: Rifle/Pistol: %1$+d, Shotgun: %2$+d
zh_TW: 步槍/手槍弹药: %1$+d, 散彈槍彈藥: %2$+d

en: Rifle:
zh_TW: 步槍彈藥:

en: Right-click for more options
zh_TW: 右鍵以看到更多選項

en: Same as game-save, in folder:
zh_TW: 在遊戲存檔路徑下創建文件夾

en: Save &as...
zh_TW: 另存為

en: Save item order
zh_TW: 保存物品順序

en: Saved!
zh_TW: 保存完畢

en: Secret files
zh_TW: 秘密文件

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select a folder
zh_TW: 選擇一個資料夾

en: Select the language
zh_TW: 選擇語言

en: Selected
zh_TW: 已選擇

en: Server error
zh_TW: 伺服器错误

en: Server gave the following error message(s)
    
    %s
zh_TW: 伺服器給出了以下錯誤訊息
    
    %s

en: Set item naming: %s
zh_TW: 设置道具名稱顯示方式: %s

en: Sets the condition to 1000 for items that can be repaired.
zh_TW: 將那些可被修復的道具（多為近戰武器）的耐久度設為1000

en: Sets weapons' upgrade level to max.
zh_TW: 將武器強化等級提到最高

en: Shotgun
zh_TW: 散弹槍

en: Shotgun:
zh_TW: 散弹槍

en: Show only mods meant for this item
zh_TW: 只顯示能加在此道具上的模組

en: Show rareness as
zh_TW: 如何顯示稀有度

en: Show unsafe items
zh_TW: 顯示不安全的道具（可能對遊戲穩定性造成影響）

en: Skills
zh_TW: 技能

en: Skills were partially imported
    
    All skills have been imported, but the amount of points been changed. This is a limitation in the free edition of DISE.
zh_TW: 只有部分技能被導入
    
    所有的技能都已被導入,但是只有一部分技能點被更改.DISE免費版本只能更改一部分技能點.

en: Somewhat improved force with blunt/two-handed weapons.
zh_TW: 少量提升鈍器/雙手武器力量

en: Spawn point
zh_TW: 出生地點

en: Stats
zh_TW: 統計

en: Steam Cloud Sync
zh_TW: Steam雲同步

en: Stick
zh_TW: 近戰用

en: Suggest new tweak
zh_TW: 对本軟體提出建議（in English)

en: Survival
zh_TW: 生存

en: Sync
zh_TW: 同步

en: Sync after saving
zh_TW: 儲存后自動同步

en: Sync error
zh_TW: 同步出錯

en: Sync levels
zh_TW: 同步等級

en: Sync now
zh_TW: 立即同步

en: Sync the required level for all weapons with your character's current level.
zh_TW: 將所有武器的需求等級改成和您當前角色等級一樣的數字

note: Ask if we should sync
en: Sync with Steam Cloud?
    
    If you don't do this and don't sync manually, your file may appear as corrupted in-game, when it's not actually corrupted.
zh_TW: 與Steam雲進行同步?
    
    如果你是破解版死亡島請無視該問題並點擊"否"，如果你是Z版,推薦開啟此選項以防止可能的文件出錯.

en: System default
zh_TW: 系統默認

en: Tapes
zh_TW: 錄音帶

en: Taser:
zh_TW: 電擊槍彈藥：

en: Technical name
zh_TW: 代碼

en: Thank you for registering!
    
    Please restart DISE.
zh_TW: 感謝您的註冊!
    
    請重新啟動本軟體.

en: This character
zh_TW: 选定的角色

en: This is work-in-progress and looks pretty empty for now. These features shouldn't be the only reason for donating. "Premium" features will mostly be useful for modders and those who don't want to spend a lot of time tweaking things.
    Skill point have the max limit raised to 32767.
    You can add collectibles to your inventory as drop-able items.
zh_TW: 这里的功能还正在开发所以暂时还是空空如也.这些功能并非是捐赠用户的专属.高级功能可以大大减少Mod开发者们的工作量,让他们不用再调教一堆又一堆的数值.
    技能点的上限已被增加到32767.
    你可以将路边的可乐瓶之类的补血道具放入背包.

en: This value usually gives good stats.
zh_TW: 這個數值(709)通常是個不錯的選擇.

en: Thrown weapons always return.
zh_TW: 扔出去的武器總會回到手中

en: Time played
zh_TW: 遊戲時間

en: Trees
zh_TW: 技能樹

en: Try anything from 0 to 4194303.
zh_TW: 可以填寫0-4194303之間的任意數值

en: Tweaks
zh_TW: 调整

en: Two-handed
zh_TW: 双手武器

en: Unbreakable
zh_TW: 耐久度無限

en: Unbreakable weapons.
zh_TW: 武器耐久度無限.

en: Unknown internal error
zh_TW: 未知內部錯誤

en: Unlimited ammo capacity.
zh_TW: 攜彈量無限.

en: Unlimited backpack slots
zh_TW: 背包欄位無限

en: Unlock Fists quick slot and use it for something else.
zh_TW: 解鎖快捷欄中的「拳頭」一欄來讓它能加入其他物品.

en: Unregistered / Free
zh_TW: 未註冊 /免費版

en: Unsupported
zh_TW: 不支援

en: Unsupported file.
zh_TW: 不支援的文件類型

en: Unsupported metadata version
    
    For now, this content package is not supported. Supported metadata version is %1$d while this is %2$d.
zh_TW: 不支援的元數據版本
    
    我們暫時還不支援此內容包裝類型.支援的元數據版本為%1$d,但此數據版本為%2$d.

en: Update
zh_TW: 升級

en: Update error
zh_TW: 升級發生錯誤

en: Update error
    
    %s
zh_TW: 升級發生錯誤
    
    %s

en: Update now
zh_TW: 現在就更新

en: Updates
zh_TW: 升級

en: Updating...
zh_TW: 正在升級...

en: Upgrade all
zh_TW: 全部升级

en: Upgrade level:
zh_TW: 強化等級:

en: Use at your own risk! :)
zh_TW: 後果自負

en: Useful for research.
zh_TW: 對於研究很有用

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本:

en: Waiting for threads to exit...
zh_TW: 正等待線程結束

en: Warning: All achievements, personal statistics and challenges will be reset. If there's anything else stored in there, that will also be reset. Does not reset anything from DLC.
zh_TW: 警告:所有的成就,個人統計數據和挑戰將會被重置.如果還有其他沒有列出的數據,它也同樣會被重置.但不會對DLC造成影響.

en: Warning: Enable Immortality #1!
zh_TW: 注意:需勾選 Immortality #1!

en: Warning: Seems like some people have issues with this on the Xbox.
zh_TW: 注意:已有熱心用戶報告在Xbox主機上使用此項可能出現問題.

en: Weapon
zh_TW: 武器

en: When update was found (enables auto-check)
zh_TW: 當找到可用更新時(開啟這項將會啟用自動檢查更新)

en: XP:
zh_TW: 經驗值

en: You can reset your old skills from the Skills tab. If you don't do this, you will keep skills from your previous character.
zh_TW: 你可以在技能標籤頁中重置你原來角色的舊技能,如果你不這麼做的話,你將會把先前角色的技能保留到此角色身上.

en: You have the latest version
zh_TW: 已是最新版本

en: Your game-save is corrupted. Shall I try to fix it for you?
    You'll need a non-corrupted game-save to copy data from.
    A new, fresh one is also okay. You can try from the same chapter or an earlier one (and see if it makes any difference).
zh_TW: 您的遊戲存檔損壞.需要幫忙修​​復嗎?
    您需要一份正常的遊戲存檔來拷貝數據.
    新開的存檔也沒有問題.您可以嘗試使用處於同一章節或更早進度的存檔(並查看其中是否有不同).

en: Your inventory
zh_TW: 你的背包

en: Your inventory/storage.
zh_TW: 你的背包/倉庫

en: Your items
zh_TW: 你的物品

en: color
zh_TW: 色彩標記

en: color and text
zh_TW: 色彩標記和文本標注

en: x%.f XP for kills and assists.
zh_TW: 增加%.f倍 擊殺及其他經驗值獲得.

en: your inventory
zh_TW: 你的背包

en: %s
    
    This may, for example, happen if the internet connection is unstable, or because of hardware faults. For security reasons, non-verified files will not be installed.
zh_TW: %s
    
    發生此情況的可能原因有:網路連接不穩定,或者錯誤.出於安全原因考慮,未經驗證的文件不能被安裝.

note: m_progressFile->Load();
en: %s will restart automatically after installation.
zh_TW: %s將會在安裝成功后重啟應用程式

en: A downloaded file is damaged
zh_TW: 下載檔案損壞

en: Continue later
zh_TW: 稍後繼續

note: dialog.ShowDetailedText(_("Delaying installation isn't recommended"))
en: Delete updates
zh_TW: 刪除更新

en: Don't install now
zh_TW: 現在不必安裝

en: Download complete
zh_TW: 下載完成

en: Download failed
zh_TW: 下載失敗

en: Download pending
zh_TW: 下載已掛起

en: Download was stopped
zh_TW: 下載已停止

en: Downloading
zh_TW: 正在安裝

en: Install complete
zh_TW: 安裝完畢

en: Install failed
zh_TW: 安裝失敗

en: Install now
zh_TW: 現在安裝

en: Install pending
zh_TW: 安裝已掛起

en: Installed version
zh_TW: 已安裝的版本

en: Installing
zh_TW: 正在安裝

en: More info && Discuss
zh_TW: 更多信息和討論

en: Progress
zh_TW: 进度

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Unpack complete
zh_TW: 解包成功

en: Unpack failed
zh_TW: 解包失敗

en: Updates are being downloaded.
zh_TW: 更新已下載完畢

en: Updates are being installed.
zh_TW: 安裝完畢

en: Updates are being verified.
zh_TW: 更新已經過驗證

en: Updates are ready for download!
zh_TW: 已準備好下載更新

en: Updates are ready to be installed.
zh_TW: 更新已準備好安裝

en: Updates are ready to be verified.
zh_TW: 更新已准备好进行驗證

en: Updates have been released!
zh_TW: 有新的更新發佈!

en: Updates will not be installed
    
    You'll be asked again next time unless you delete them.
zh_TW: 將不會安裝更新
    
    將在下次啟動時詢問.

en: Verification failed
zh_TW: 驗證失敗

en: Verification was stopped
zh_TW: 已停止驗證

en: Verify failed
zh_TW: 版本驗證失敗

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本
